Measurements!

Oh My God! I am so nervous… I am ready to post my measurments. I think in these photos I look like a total marshmallow. So… here are the photos. I will always wear this outfit for the photos.

0104091834

0104091834a

0104091834b

I will have someone else take the photos next time. I was pretty busy today though.

So on to the measurements. These are the areas I measured.

navy_mf

 

Neck: 13.25 in.
Waist: 38 in.
Hips: 44 in.
Height: 5′ 10″
Weight: 174.4 lbs.
Bust: 39 in.

So there you have it folks… All my things I keep hidden from the public… Out for everyone to read about. I will take some inches and pounds off these numbers.

I put all the above information into a website and it told me the following infomration:

BMI: 25.0 kg/m2
Waist-to-Height ratio: 0.54
Percent Body Fat: 41%
Lean Body Mass 102.7 lb.
You are overweight by 0.4 kilograms (0.9 pounds)

So… I will come back to this in a week. Tuesday is the official weigh in at work, but I will be fully clothed, so I am gonna stick to what my naked scale says at my house.

gotta go get fitter!

4 responses to “Measurements!

  1. can i toast you?

  2. Um…. that is inapproprate!

  3. i love you! you are so cute…

  4. You crack me up! Naked scale. Good for you!! My get comfy in life chubs and baby chubs are hard to shed, so the BMI has been measured and appropriate techniques to tackle the rascally fat are underway…You are so motivating!

Leave a Reply

